Let me introduce myself.

So I realized that I jumped straight into things. In a way I feel like I raped you.

My name is Elana Raquel Engelhardt. And no, it is pronounced like Ee-lane-uh not E-lahn-ah.

Anyway, I am 17. I will be 18 on August 1st. Personally, I think that the world is going to end on that exact date. Or at least hell is going to freeze over.

I am half mexican and half german. My mom is mexican and was born in Michigan. My dad was born in Germany. I do no know how to speak spanish or german but I do know french and sign language.

I am 5’8 and ugh, I have big boobs. And an ass.

I am really really really white.

 

I have an obsession with quotes and pictures and writing.

I’m a pretty nice person, I guess.

So yeah, thats it. If you have any questions feel free to stalk me or just talk to me.

🙂

About mylifeaselana

Words can not describe me. But I try to use them to explain me. View all posts by mylifeaselana

2 responses to “Let me introduce myself.

Leave a Reply

