How Elana got her groove back;

Last night I was thinking.About relationships. And I realized that no, I do not like anyone right now but that doesn’t change the fact that I want to be in a relationship. I just feel like I am the type of girl that was made to be in one. I love to make people happy, that is just how I am. It is one of my biggest strong points but also one of my biggest weaknesses.

But the scary thing for me now is that I think I lost my mojo.

That is a very very very very very very very bad thing.

Elana without her mojo is like peas without carrots. Peanut butter without jelly. Pizza without ranch

It is a bad thing.

But sadly, I do not know how to get my mojo back.

And it’s not like I haven’t tried.

I have.

But, in all honesty, there is no one worth liking or even flirting with that I know.

And I also kinda feel like I have ran out of guys. And I don’t mean to say that in a bad way, like I’m a whore or something. It’s just that this town is small, and if you have dated a guy then most of the time his friends are off limit, and if you have dated quite a bit of guys, all of their friends add up. Or in my case, people just hate your guts.

And yeah, I want to meet new guys but that has never really been my strong point. I have a tendency of meeting guys on facebook and I hate that. I want to be able to go somewhere and meet someone the old fashioned way.

I just need to relearn how to flirt.

Yes, I forgot how to flirt. It is so bad.

I used to be the flirt queen. Elana was always flirting. Elana always had a guy.

So WHAT THE FUCK HAPPENED TO ME?

I lost my fucking mojo and it sucks.

Austin Powers and I both suck at life without our mojo.

He got his back, now it is my turn.

Stella got her groove back, now it is my turn.

 

….now I just need to find a way how to do that.

I have a feeling that me getting my mojo back and what not will include a lot of nicotine and green tea and cookies.

About mylifeaselana

Words can not describe me. But I try to use them to explain me. View all posts by mylifeaselana

6 responses to “How Elana got her groove back;

Leave a Reply

