Sometimes

First of all,this is going to be a short post, just thought I would let you know.

I just need to get some stuff off of my chest.

Sometimes I let my temper get the best of me.

Sometimes I love the way I look.

Somtimes I hate everything about me.

Sometimes I just really need to smoke.

Sometimes I get lonely.

Sometimes I think about the past.

Sometimes I dream about the future.

Sometimes I am nice and buy people shit.

Sometimes I let my pride get the best of me.

Sometimes I just want to have sex.

Sometimes I think I am not good enough.

Sometimes I wonder why I don’t have a lot of friends.

Sometimes I am glad that people hate me.

Sometimes I wish everything went my way.

Sometimes I wish I had my own reality show.

Sometimes I wish I had someone to cuddle in bed with.

Sometimes I wish that girl that all the guys wanted.

Sometimes I wish I was famous.

Sometimes. Sometimes. Sometimes.

About mylifeaselana

Words can not describe me. But I try to use them to explain me. View all posts by mylifeaselana

Leave a Reply

