Random post about my fears

Achluophobia- Fear of darkness. I am terrified of the dark. I always sleep with a night light. The dark is just so full of nothingness and everything all at the same time. You never know who or what is in the darkness. I just don’t like it.

Arachnophobia- Fear of spiders. I would like to think that is very self explanatory. Spiders are effin scary.

Coulrophobia- Fear of clowns. Clowns are scary. I don’t care what you think. The ones that are always happy scare me the most. The happy clowns are always the crazy killers in the movies. I hate clowns with a dirty passion.

Hobophobia- Fear of bums or beggars. I have this fear because of Downtown Orlando.

Ichthyophobia- Fear of fish. I hate the way they look at me.

Ithyphallophobia- Fear of seeing, thinking about or having an erect penis. If my penis was erect, I would flip shit.

Katsaridaphobia- Fear of cockroaches. That is the only reason men walk this planet, to kill the bugs.

Medomalacuphobia- Fear of losing an erection. Now that would just be embarrassing.

Nosocomephobia- Fear of hospitals. Hospitals just remind me of death.

Ophthalmophobia- Fear of being stared at.

Ranidaphobia- Fear of frogs. FROGS ARE GROSS.

Ophidiophobia- Fear of snakes. Uhm, they can KILL you.

Spheksophobia- Fear of wasps.

Theophobia- Fear of gods or religion.

Dragoferosus-Fear of dragonflies.

Annndddd, I am afraid of elevators but this world is too dumb to think of a name so I like to call it elanaisapussyphobia.



About mylifeaselana

Words can not describe me. But I try to use them to explain me. View all posts by mylifeaselana

4 responses to “Random post about my fears

  • Danniel

    I have elanaisapussyphobia.

    I also have quentinwillnevergetpussyphobia, which is the fear of dying a virgin. I’m Quentin by the way, and although that is scary, I much more fear what it implies, and that being that if I die a virgin the chances are I die alone.

    On a lighter note, I also fear clowns. We should get together some time and form a crime fighting duo to take down all those evil clowns. They may not have done anything evil yet, but I can tell they’re up to something.

  • balladeer

    Killer Klowns From Outer Space … nuff said!
    And I think it was Lon Chaney who said “There is nothing more frightening than a clown after midnight.”

  • mylifeaselana

    Clowns are the scariest shit in the woooorrrrrrrrllllllddddddddddddd.
    And all the killer clowns should be in space so they can’t be in my closet.

    Annnnnnnnnnnnddddddddddd you will not die alone ❤

  • makeMebelieve

    My friend once made me believe that there was a killer clown that lived in the gutter outside my house… needless to say, they’re SCARY shit.

Leave a Reply

