“I’m a real big fan of yours, but I’m quite the joke to you.”

You know those days where you are so freaking tired for no reason? Well that’s how I feel right now. I am exhausted and all I did today was fill out two job applications and do my online work and hang out at my friend’s house.

But I am so beat.

Exhausted.

Tired.

I just want to sleep.

Oh, and for those who are wondering.  I am moving on. There is no point in liking someone who may or may not want to be with me one day.

I deserve to best the first pick. I deserve to have a guy drop everything to want to be with me.

I deserve better.

I deserve the kind of guy I have never had before.

I deserve to sleeeeeeeeeeep, and that is exactly what I am going to do.

About mylifeaselana

Words can not describe me. But I try to use them to explain me. View all posts by mylifeaselana

2 responses to ““I’m a real big fan of yours, but I’m quite the joke to you.”

Leave a Reply

