What the hell.

Seriously? Fucking seriously?

GUITAR BOY JUST BLOCKED ME ON FACEBOOK.

What the hell guys? What was the point of that?

Yeah, I know that facebook is not a big deal or whatever but you typically only block people who you hate.

He blocked me.

And I’m not exactly sure how to feel about this.

Part of me is really sad, and the other part of me wants to kill him.

I lost his number too, so its not like I can get in contact with him again.

So it looks like Mr. Guitar boy is a douche bag.

 

I was too good for him anyway.

About mylifeaselana

Words can not describe me. But I try to use them to explain me. View all posts by mylifeaselana

One response to “What the hell.

  • Raywoman

    Maybe he saw the post you made about him? If that’s at all possible. O_O But really, he’s not good enough anyway, like you said!

Leave a Reply

