A strong person can only stay strong for so long.

Last night I cried my eyes out.

I let things get to me that shouldn’t.

I thought of people that I shouldn’t.

 

I let all of my uncried tears fall.

But now I am good.

 

With being a girl, I love being able to cry myself to sleep and then wake up so much better.

And I’m just glad that no one caused my tears but myself.

Now it is time for me to be a big girl and give the world hell.

About mylifeaselana

Words can not describe me. But I try to use them to explain me. View all posts by mylifeaselana

2 responses to “A strong person can only stay strong for so long.

Leave a Reply

