Taylor Swift knows the story of my life;

I feel as every Taylor Swift song can go with my life somehow.

Yes, I know.

Typical teenage girl. Oh well.

This song reminds me of Ryan and how I felt after we broke up.

I really didn’t know how to be something he missed when he wasn’t mine anymore.

“So I’ll watch your life in pictures like I used to watch you sleep. And I feel you forget me like I used to feel you breath.”

Yup. That line right there is how it was.

“So I’ll go sit on the floor wearing your clothes.”

I would sleep in his jacket every night, just soaking in the smell of him that I had grown to know and love.

And this song;

This makes me think of Dustin. I think that is pretty self explanatory.

For some reason this reminds me of a few guys.

James manney.

Dustin.

Ryan.

And baasssiiicaly every other guy who has done something with another girl while talking to me or being with me.

So obviously, that is way too much for me to mention.

And this song;

Well this song, always reminds me of Eric.

He was my first love and I was completely smitten.

I was 15 and he was 17.

“Don’t you think I was too young to be messed with? The girl in the dress cried the whole way home. I should have known.”

And honestly, I can’t listen to this next song anymore.

This reminds me of Brandon. Every single word.

He wont talk to me at all.

“Your guard is up and I know why.”

There is a lot more examples I can give you but, I’d rather not.

About mylifeaselana

Words can not describe me. But I try to use them to explain me. View all posts by mylifeaselana

Leave a Reply

